Executive Team

  • Faiyaz Syed
    Faiyaz Syed
  • Alex Matthews
    Alex Matthews
    VP of Business Development
  • Michel Van Crombrugge
    Michel Van Crombrugge
    Country Manager, Paramit Malaysia
  • Francesco Grieco
    Francesco Grieco
    VP of Operations
  • Bhavin Shah
    Bhavin Shah
    VP of Engineering
  • Mano Aryapour
    Mano Aryapour
    Sr. Director of Program Management
  • Jenny Zhao
    Jenny Zhao
    Head of Finance and Controlling
  • Jochen Horn
    Jochen Horn
    Senior Director, R&D